Retail Executive

JAN-FEB 2018

Retail Executive is the trusted advisor to top retail executives from the industry’s most profitable retailers. We help retail executives succeed in their job role and grow their business via exclusive, actionable, peer-driven content.

Issue link: http://digital.retailexecutive.com/i/918144

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 43

STEVEN KEITH PL AT T DIRECTOR AND RESEARCH FELLOW, PLAT T RETAIL INSTITUTE, AND RESEARCH DIRECTOR, RETAIL ANALY TICS COUNCIL, NORTHWESTERN UNIVERSIT Y Retail Robots: The Next Frontier . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . p . 28 DEBOR AH WEINSWIG MANAGING DIRECTOR, FUNG GLOBAL RETAIL & TECHNOLOGY The Prospects For Blockchain Adoption In Retail . . p . 26 RICK OLSON RETAIL CONSULTANT Do You Know Your Cyberattack Response Plan? . . . p . 34 ROBERT HETU RETAIL RESEARCH DIRECTOR, GARTNER 5 Recommendations For Incorporating AI Into The Business . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . p . 40 5 RETAILEXECUTIVE.COM JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2018 RETAIL EXECUTIVE 5340 Fryling Rd., Suite 300 Erie, PA 16510-4672 Telephone: 814 897 9000 Fax: 814 899 5587 WWW . RETAILEXECUTIVE . COM EDITOR IN CHIEF Erin Harris / Ext. 303 erin.harris@RetailExecutive.com CEO Jon Howland / Ext. 203 jon.howland@RetailExecutive.com PUBLISHER Tim Ulrich / Ext. 245 tim.ulrich@RetailExecutive.com MANAGING EDITOR Angel Clark / Ext. 285 angel.clark@RetailExecutive.com DIGITAL EDITORIAL DIRECTOR John Oncea / Ext. 344 john.oncea@ RetailExecutive .com ART DIRECTOR Anna Cooney / Ext. 258 anna.cooney@RetailExecutive.com AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT Melinda Reed-Fadden / Ext. 208 subscriptions@RetailExecutive.com REPRINTS, ePRINTS, NXTprints The YGS Group 717-730-2268 BusinessSolutions@theYGSgroup.com www.theYGSgroup.com MANAGE SUBSCRIPTIONS Subscription/Address Correction/Cancel www.RetailExecutive.com 814-897-9000 subscriptions@RetailExecutive.com (Reference 16 digit # on mailing label, title of publication, your name, and ZIP code) JANUARY / FEBRUARY 2018 VOL. 22 NO. 1 Contributors

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Retail Executive - JAN-FEB 2018