Retail Executive

NOV/DEC 2017

Retail Executive is the trusted advisor to top retail executives from the industry’s most profitable retailers. We help retail executives succeed in their job role and grow their business via exclusive, actionable, peer-driven content.

Issue link: http://digital.retailexecutive.com/i/889383

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 6 of 47

DR. LESLIE AMENT RETAIL, WHOLESALE, AND DISTRIBUTION RESEARCH TEAM LEADER, C&IP, DELOIT TE SERVICES LLP Consumer Trust In A World Of IoT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . p . 34 DAVID BELL PROFESSOR, WHARTON SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, UNIVERSIT Y OF PENNSYLVANIA Back To The Future: The Return Of The Store . . . . . p . 26 GUS DOWNING PUBLISHER-EDITOR, D&D DAILY An Industry's Evolution: The Blurring Lines Between Cybersecurity And Traditional LP . . . . . . . p . 36 TREVOR HARDY CEO, THE FUTURE LABORATORY Winning Without A Playbook . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . p . 42 5 RETAILEXECUTIVE.COM NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2017 RETAIL EXECUTIVE 5340 Fryling Rd., Suite 300 Erie, PA 16510-4672 Telephone: 814 897 9000 Fax: 814 899 5587 WWW . RETAILEXECUTIVE . COM EDITOR IN CHIEF Erin Harris / Ext. 303 erin.harris@RetailExecutive.com CEO Jon Howland / Ext. 203 jon.howland@RetailExecutive.com PUBLISHER Tim Ulrich / Ext. 245 tim.ulrich@RetailExecutive.com MANAGING EDITOR Angel Clark / Ext. 285 angel.clark@RetailExecutive.com DIGITAL EDITORIAL DIRECTOR John Oncea / Ext. 344 john.oncea@ RetailExecutive .com ART DIRECTOR Anna Cooney / Ext. 258 anna.cooney@RetailExecutive.com AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT Melinda Reed-Fadden / Ext. 208 subscriptions@RetailExecutive.com REPRINTS, ePRINTS, NXTprints The YGS Group 717-730-2268 BusinessSolutions@theYGSgroup.com www.theYGSgroup.com MANAGE SUBSCRIPTIONS Subscription/Address Correction/Cancel www.RetailExecutive.com 814-897-9000 subscriptions@RetailExecutive.com (Reference 16 digit # on mailing label, title of publication, your name, and ZIP code) NOVEMBER / DECEMBER 2017 VOL. 21 NO. 6 Contributors

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Retail Executive - NOV/DEC 2017