Retail Executive

SEP-OCT 2017

Retail Executive is the trusted advisor to top retail executives from the industry’s most profitable retailers. We help retail executives succeed in their job role and grow their business via exclusive, actionable, peer-driven content.

Issue link: http://digital.retailexecutive.com/i/864981

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 43

JACOB BRUUN-JENSEN PRINCIPAL, MONITOR DELOIT TE The Great Retail Bifurcation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . p . 26 JOHN GREGORY RETAIL HEAD OF INDUSTRY, PANDORA Pandora Courts Retailers With Data Points . . . . . . . p . 36 BRIAN DODGE SENIOR EXECUTIVE VP, PUBLIC AFFAIRS, RILA The Truth About The Border Adjustment Tax . . . . . . p . 40 MIL A D 'ANTONIO PRINCIPAL ANALYST, OVUM Chatbots in Retail: 7 Ways to Ensure Success . . . . . p . 38 5 RETAILEXECUTIVE.COM SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2017 RETAIL EXECUTIVE 5340 Fryling Rd., Suite 300 Erie, PA 16510-4672 Telephone: 814 897 9000 Fax: 814 899 5587 WWW.RETAILEXECUTIVE.COM EDITOR IN CHIEF Erin Harris / Ext. 303 erin.harris@RetailExecutive.com CEO Jon Howland / Ext. 203 jon.howland@RetailExecutive.com PUBLISHER Tim Ulrich / Ext. 245 tim.ulrich@RetailExecutive.com MANAGING EDITOR Angel Clark / Ext. 285 angel.clark@RetailExecutive.com DIGITAL EDITORIAL DIRECTOR John Oncea / Ext. 344 john.oncea@ RetailExecutive .com ART DIRECTOR Anna Cooney / Ext. 258 anna.cooney@RetailExecutive.com CIRCULATION DIRECTOR Melinda Reed-Fadden / Ext. 208 subscriptions@RetailExecutive.com REPRINTS, ePRINTS, NXTprints The YGS Group 717-730-2268 BusinessSolutions@theYGSgroup.com www.theYGSgroup.com MANAGE SUBSCRIPTIONS Subscription/Address Correction/Cancel www.RetailExecutive.com 814-897-9000 subscriptions@RetailExecutive.com (Reference 16 digit # on mailing label, title of publication, your name and zip code) SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER 2017 VOL. 21 NO. 5 Contributors

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Retail Executive - SEP-OCT 2017